C50A

Active 30-Watt Full-Range Reference Studio Monitor

  • High-resolution, 30-Watt active nearfield monitor
  • Full-range 5 1/4" speaker with special diaphragm and deformation-resistant chassis
  • Frequency response from 90 Hz to 17 kHz with zero crossover phase distortion
  • Homogeneous dispersion pattern due to singular small-diaphragm full-range driver configuration
  • Magnetic shielding allows placement near computer monitors
  • 6 1/2" cube cabinet with multiple coats of high-gloss piano lacquer finish
  • Precision-milled, high-rigidity MDF cabinet and baffle for minimal resonance
  • 5/8" microphone stand mount built into the cabinet base
  • 1/4" soft neoprene pad to serve as an acoustic isolator
  • Servo-balanced XLR, 1/4" TRS and RCA input connectors plus gain control for precise calibration in stereo setups
  • 3-Year Warranty Program*
  • Designed and engineered in the U.K.
Auratone C50A

C50A

The AURATONE C50A full-range reference studio monitor lets you hear what your mixes will sound like on real-world systems such as car stereos, computers, televisions, and other bass-challenged systems. The 6.5" cube contains its own dedicated 30-Watt Class-D power amp and a specially designed 5 1/4" full-range speaker for crystal-clear audio reproduction. Balanced XLR and 1/4" TRS Inputs, as well as unbalanced RCA connections are provided for maximum versatility, and the enclosure is magnetically shielded so it won’t disrupt your computer video monitors.

Auratone C50A

Class-D – Massive Power, Perfect Sound

Thanks to our revolutionary Class-D amplifier technology, we are able to provide you with enormous power and incredible sonic performance in an easy-to-use, ultra-portable and lightweight package. Class-D amplification makes all the difference, offering the ultimate in energy efficiency – and eliminating the need for heavy power supplies and massive heat sinks. This amazing technology makes it possible to design and build extremely-powerful products that are significantly lighter in weight than their traditional counterparts, while using less energy and protecting the environment.

Auratone C50A

Custom-Engineered Transducers

Powerful amplifiers coupled with state-of-the-art technology sure sounds impressive – but what about the part of the system you actually hear? We never cut corners on our transducers, and we never just pull what we have off the shelf. Our transducers are designed specifically for each application – it’s what sets us apart from the competition. When you buy a AURATONE C50A active monitor, you can rest assured the 5.25" full-range transducer inside has been engineered to perform flawlessly with every other element for truly professional results. As a result, the C50A provides ruler-flat frequency response from 90 Hz - 17 kHz, with tight and accurate low end, articulately-detailed mids and crystal-clear highs.

Auratone C50A

Beauty More Than Skin Deep

An homage to the legendary AURATONE 5C loudspeaker, the C50A is constructed of precision-milled, high-rigidity MDF for extremely low-resonance performance and sports multiple coats of high-gloss piano lacquer finish, allowing this little dynamo to fit into virtually any studio décor. A neoprene pad is included for superior acoustic isolation when your C50A is placed on a desktop, or the enclosure can be mounted on a mic stand via the built-in 5/8" adapter.

An homage to the legendary AURATONE 5C loudspeaker, the C50A is constructed of precision-milled, high-rigidity MDF for extremely low-resonance performance and sports multiple coats of high-gloss piano lacquer finish, allowing this little dynamo to fit into virtually any studio décor. A neoprene pad is included for superior acoustic isolation when your C50A is placed on a desktop, or the enclosure can be mounted on a mic stand via the built-in 5/8" adapter.

Discover what world-class studio and mastering engineers have known for decades – the only way to get the TRUTH about your mix is to hear it through a pair of these pint-sized beauties.AURATONE C50A active studio monitors are the perfect complement to your current monitoring system. Visit your authorised AURATONE dealer – or order yours online today!

*Warranty details can be found at music-group.com

C50A

Aktiver 30-Watt Breitband Referenz-Studiomonitor

  • Hochauflösender aktiver 30-Watt Nahfeld-Monitor
  • Breitband 5 ¼"-Treiber mit Spezialmembran und verwindungssteifem Gehäuse
  • Phasenlinearer Frequenzgang von 90 Hz bis 17 kHz
  • Homogene Abstrahlcharakteristik dank kleinformatigem Breitbandtreiber
  • Magnetische Abschirmung ermöglicht die Benutzung in der Nähe von Röhrenmonitoren
  • 6 ½"-Würfelgehäuse mit mehrfachbeschichtetem Hochglanz-Pianolack
  • Präszisiongefräßtes, höchst widerstandsfähiges MDF-Gehäuse mit minimaler Resonanz
  • Integriertes 5/8"-Gewinde zum Verschrauben auf Mikrofonständern
  • Weiches ¼" Neopren-Pad als akustischer Isolator
  • Elektronisch-symmetrierte XLR-, ¼"-Klinke- und Cinch-Eingänge mit Lautstärkeregelung zur genauen Kalibration in Stereo-Setups
  • 3 Jahre Herstellergarantie*
  • Entworfen und konstruiert in Großbritannien
Auratone C50A

C50A

Der AURATONE C50A Breitband Referenz-Studiomonitor ermöglicht Ihnen ein Klangbild wie Sie es von Autoradios, Computern, Fernsehgeräten und anderen bass-reduzierten Systemen in der Realität kennen. Der 6,5-Zoll Würfellautsprecher beinhaltet einen 30-Watt Class-D Verstärker und einen speziell designten 5 ¼-Zoll Breitband-Lautsprecher für kristallklare Audiowiedergabe. Für maximale Flexibilität stehen symmetrische XLR- und 6,3 mm Klinken-Anschlüsse sowie unsymmetrische Cinch-Eingänge zur Verfügung. Das Gehäuse ist magnetisch geschirmt und unterbindet somit Bildstörungen auf Ihren Computer/Video-Bildschirmen.

Auratone C50A

Class-D – Unglaubliche Kraft, perfekter Klang

Dank unserer revolutionären Class-D Verstärkertechnologie sind wir in der Lage Ihnen enorme Power und unglaubliche Klangqualität in einem einfach zu benutzenden, ultra transportablen und superleichten Paket zu bieten. Class-D Verstärkung macht einfach den Unterschied. Sie bietet ultimative Energieeffizienz, ohne dabei auf schwere Netzteile und massive Kühlkörper zu setzen. Diese großartige Technologie ermöglicht es extrem leistungsfähige Produkte zu bauen, die wesentlich leichter sind als traditionelle Bauweisen, und zudem weniger die Umwelt belasten etwa durch geringeren Stromverbrauch.

Auratone C50A

Spezialangefertigte Lautsprecher-Chassis

Leistungsfähige Verstärker, kombiniert mit State-of-the-art-Technologie klingt beeindruckend – aber wie steht es um den Teil des Systems, den man eigentlich hört? Wir sparen nie an unseren Lautsprechern, und werfen keine Standardware auf den Markt. Unsere Schallwandler werden spezifisch für den jeweiligen Anwendungsfall designt – das ist es, was uns von der Konkurrenz absetzt. Wenn Sie einen AURATONE C50A Aktivmonitor kaufen, können Sie sicher sein, daß der verbaute 5 ¼-Zoll Breitbandlautsprecher optimal mit allen anderen Komponenten zusammenarbeitet, für absolut professionelle Resultate. Als Ergebnis bietet die C50A einen linealglatten Frequenzgang von 90 Hz bis 17 kHz, mit knackigen Bässen, hochauflösenden Mitten und kristallklaren Höhen.

Auratone C50A

Der Schein trügt nicht

Als Hommage an die legendären AURATONE 5C-Lautsprecher wurde der C50A aus präzisionsgefräßtem, hoch-widerstandsfähigem MDF konstruiert. Die Konstruktion sorgt für extrem niedrige Resonanzen und das Hochglanz-Pianolack-Design ermöglichen es dem kleinen Arbeitstier sich an wirklich jede Studioumgebung anzupassen. Zur optimalen akustischen Isolierung von der Aufstellfläche dient eine Neopren-Schaumstoffmatte. Außerdem kann das Gehäuse dank des eingebauten 5/8-Zoll Gewindes auf einen handelsüblichen Mikrofonständer geschraubt werden.

Als Hommage an die legendären AURATONE 5C-Lautsprecher wurde der C50A aus präzisionsgefräßtem, hoch-widerstandsfähigem MDF konstruiert. Die Konstruktion sorgt für extrem niedrige Resonanzen und das Hochglanz-Pianolack-Design ermöglichen es dem kleinen Arbeitstier sich an wirklich jede Studioumgebung anzupassen. Zur optimalen akustischen Isolierung von der Aufstellfläche dient eine Neopren-Schaumstoffmatte. Außerdem kann das Gehäuse dank des eingebauten 5/8-Zoll Gewindes auf einen handelsüblichen Mikrofonständer geschraubt werden.

Entdecken Sie das Geheimnis von weltklasse Studio- und Mastering-Ingenieuren – hören Sie die ungeschminkte Wahrheit Ihres Mixes durch ein Paar dieser winzigen analytischen Schönheiten. Die AURATONE C50A-Aktivmonitore sind die perfekte Ergänzung zu Ihrem gegenwärtigen Abhörsystem. Besuchen Sie Ihren autorisierten AURATONE-Händler oder bestellen Sie einfach direkt online.

*Informationen zur Garantie finden Sie unter music-group.com